Board of Directors

KEWASCO has a Board of Directors consisting of Eight (8) members headed by a Non- Executive Chairman. The Directors are responsible for Strategic Direction, Policy Making, Co-ordination and Control of Company functions. The composition of the Board of Directors is as follows:-

  1. Eng. Kipsuge soi -Representing Professionals (Current Chairman)

  2. Hon. Geoffrey Ruto - CEC in Charge of Water, Energy, Forestry, Environment & Natural resources

  3. HON. Charles Birech - CEC in Charge of Finance & Economic Planning

  4. Mrs. Joyce Mutai - Ainamoi Sub County Administrator

  5. Mrs. Roselyn C. Langat - Representing Business/ Manufacturing Sector

  6. Mr. Paul Kipsigei Chepkwony - Representing Resident Organizations

  7. Mrs. Evaline Soi - Representing Institutions

  8. Eng. Joseph Terer - Managing Director/ BOD Sectretary